Spring Look Book | Dress for Less

Bloom baby, Bloom!

Happy spring everyone! I love spring so much because of the flowy, fun, and bright fashion. Now’s a great time to add a little extra spice to your wardrobe. I took a look around certain fashion/editorial websites and even collected some ideas of my own and came up with some popular, affordable spring looks!

I did link the url to each clothing piece. All you have to do is click on the one you’re looking for with the description below!

Old Blue Jeans

There’s something about overalls. They’re coming back into style and I am all over it! I’ve seen a lot of people rock looks just like this one and it is such a playful, “girl next door” look.

Overalls


Sweet and Flowy

I’m 100% a girl who lives for dresses. I like to be able to wear them anywhere regardless of the occasion! Spring is the perfect time to try a dress color you’ve never worn, or even a new open style! Try off the shoulder, open back, or even a halter top. These dresses are perfect for a wedding, girl’s night out, or even a date night! (Even though I don’t go on those. Boys are gross.)

Purple Dress        Blue Cold Shoulder Dress      Yellow Midi Dress


Neon Wonders

Talk about stepping out the box! There’s a neon color for everyone and every skin tone. It can truly being a glow to your skin, or even make you appear more tanned if you’re fair skinned! Neon colors make everything fun, and festive and I plan on adding this to my wardrobe. I can’t wait!

Pink off the shoulder top  Green mesh top Bright Sandals Boho Shorts 


Breezy,Beautiful

I LOVE these pants! As a long legged gal, these pants help me look like an elegant giraffe. Especially when they’re high waisted, it creates an illusion that your legs are longer than they appear! These pants are flowy, comfy, and an absolute must have for the next few months.

Olive Palazzo Pants Stars and Stripes Pants Orange ya glad? Pants


Toss your Tassel

If you ask me, tassels are supercuts and look great with just about any piece of clothing! I love all of these pieces. Especially the white dress in the photo above. You’ll look like a human party pack everywhere you go!

Tassel peasant top Sunshine Tassel Romper White Dress Striped off the shoulder top


Bells on Bells

Bell sleeve tops make me feel like… well, a southern bell! They’re adorable and the sleeves are just an icing on the cake. I love it!

Pink Bell top Yellow Bell top Red Bell Top Denim Belle Top


If there’s a must have in your wardrobe for spring, let me know! I need more reasons to shop until I drop. Happy Spring everyone!

-Aa

Leave a Reply

