Let’s Talk Lippies | (Another) Colourpop Haul

As you all know, I have a slight (extreme) obsession with Colourpop! I recently purchased a few lipsticks and I was so excited to get back into my room and start having a mini fashion show. From mattes, to glosses, and even satin lips! Check it out.

img_4516

I bought 6 Ultra-Matte/Satin/Glosses, and two lippie sticks. They’re all so beautiful, and unique. The formula of all of the products are beyond amazing. I could live off of Colourpop – I’m insane I know.

Colourpop’s Ultra Satin/Matte/Glossy/Metallic Lips run for $6. Their Lippi Stix are $5.

If you haven’t seen my previous post on Colourpop Lippies, check it out! I promise one day I’ll have a colourpop haul full of products other than lippies.

Swatch Party!

img_4473

img_4510

Colors Top Down: Notion (matte) – deep  raspberry shade

Time Square (matte) – pink nude , Bestie (gloss) -light soft pink  , Lychee Me (gloss) – perfect nude/shade to put on top of others , Wolfie (gloss) – rosy pink with flash of gold

Mess Around (satin) – mid tone brown/grey , Cami – bright cool toned pink, and Pillow Talk – mid tone brown


Anytime someone asks me for makeup tips and it involves lipsticks, the first thing to fly out of my mouth is Colourpop! You get so many great products for a great price.

Thanks for reading!

-Aa

2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk Lippies | (Another) Colourpop Haul

Leave a Reply

