What a girl wants: Makeup product bucket list for fall!

Hey everyone! Fall is my absolute favorite time of the year. (Besides Winter, of course!) So, I created a wish list for all the little makeup goodies I want this season. I understand that I would have to work 37 different jobs in order to afford all of it, but a girl can dream right? Let me know if you’ve tried any of the products below!

Primers

 

The base is always important! With the Florida heat, I’ll need primers that help my foundation last all day, look good in photos while I’m capturing memories, and keep my face from looking cakey! 

Smash box Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Too Faced Hangover RX Primer

Rommel Stay Matte Primer

Foundation

There’s nothing I love more than a full coverage foundation! Ahh. I excited just talking about it.  

Milani Conceal + Perfect Foundation

Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation

MAC Studio Fix Fluid

Setting Powder

I absolutely love baking my face! I heard so many good things about the RCMA Powder, and I love the Sacha Buttercup Setting Powder as well! I ran out, and need to buy more. 

RCMA – No-Color Powder

Sacha Butterup – Setting Powder

Lipsticks

It wouldn’t be fall without some vampy lip colors, I’m obsessed with dark browns, reds, and purples! I have to get my hands on these.

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks – Exorcism

Too Faced Melted Matte Lipstick – Evil Twin

MAC Lipstick – Velvet Teddy

HighLight

img_3807

Okay but really, look at it! I’ve seen everyone rave about these palettes so it’s only fair if I eventually add a Glow Kit to my collection.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit – Sun Dipped

Eyeshadow Palettes

I am trying SO hard to learn how to build up my eyeshadow looks and the more palettes I buy, the more motivated I become! These palettes are calling my name.

Tartelette in Bloom Palette

Juvia’s Place Nubian Makeup Palette

Violet Voss x Laura Lee Palette

Violet Voss Pro Palette


In my wildest dreams where I’m able to buy all the makeup in the world, these are most of the things I would have my hands on for the fall.

Thanks for reading!

-Aa

2 thoughts on “What a girl wants: Makeup product bucket list for fall!

    • Aaliyah says:

      Primers (based on what it says on the product label) help the longevity and wear of your foundation. My skin gets really oily and shiny throughout the day, so I use primers that keep my face matte and dry so my makeup lasts all day! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

