Unboxing: Morphe 35k Palette + brushes

I recently ordered the Morphe 35k Palette, along with three brushes! So far, I’m in love and can’t wait to order more products from this company. Everything is super affordable, and totally worth the hype!IMG_1510

MorpheBrushes.com has a HUGE selection of every brush you could imagine. So when I had to decide what brushes to choose from, all of my questions were answered on their homepage! They have Jaclyn Hill, and Manny MUA’s favorite brushes. You can even see them in action on YouTube!

Let’s get into the unboxing. Have some great Morphe Brushes you can’t live without? Let me know!

Eyeshadow Brushes

IMG_1514

The Morphe M433 Brush and the Morphe E18 Brush are perfect blending brushes! The bristles are so soft and I think they’re both great as I learn to build up looks.

Face Brush

IMG_1497When I first heard of The Morphe M439 Brush I was excited because I have tried to apply my foundation with a brush before, and I loved it the way it looked! It really does make a difference in how your foundation finishes. This brush gives you an even finish, and I even use it to buff out my concealer! I’ll be hooked to this brush as long as I live.

Swatches

Beautiful colors right? This palette has cool toned shades, and warm tones making it perfect for everyone! Everyday looks, and night-time glam looks are easy to create with this palette. It has a good amount of matte and shimmer shades, and you’ll see in the slide show below! I worked my way across starting from the left side of the palette, all the way to the right so you could see the swatch next to the shadow in the pan. The variety of gold shades would have to be my favorite mainly because I love that color and you can never go wrong with it applied all over the lid!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 


Overall, I absolutely LOVE Morphe! I also have their 35O palette – which has been used and abused from all of my traveling, and of course wear and tear of hitting pan. For $23, you get 35 shades that are all unique and super pigmented! Morphe also has blush palettes, contour palettes, setting powders and more! I highly recommend their brand. What’s your favorite makeup product from Morphe? Let me know because I love to try new products! (Then again, who doesn’t?)

IMG_1574

Keep on blending!

– Aa

4 thoughts on “Unboxing: Morphe 35k Palette + brushes

Leave a Reply

